Giveaway! Dark Lies by Nancy Springer

darkliegiveawayMy first giveaway!

Dark Lie by Nancy Springer is the prize! My review of this book can be found here.

At this time, both International and US entries will be accepted! Please no young-uns: you must be at least 13 years old with parent permission or older (without parent permission). Please respond to me offering you the prize within 48 hours or unfortunately I will have to find someone else.

To enter the giveaway, go to a Rafflecopter giveaway!

10 thoughts on “Giveaway! Dark Lies by Nancy Springer

    • Thank you! I just checked the rafflecopter and didn’t see any entries from you. Make sure you follow the link for the giveaway above to register your entries to win. I’d love to make sure you have a chance to win! Thanks for following!

      • Hi There,
        Thanks for your reply. I have tried to enter at rafflecopter again. Have signed in using my facebook account instead, Under -Angela Ng. Let me know if you see it.
        Thank you. Cheers.

    • Apparently it won’t let me reply to your latest comment. I just checked the entries, and unfortunately I still don’t see your entries. Have you had issues with rafflecopter before? It’s my firs time using it so I’m uncertain if this is an issue others have experienced before. I do see other people’s entries though, so it is logging those… hmmm

      • Oh.. I finally know how to use Rafflecopter. Silly me.. Is my first time using too.. hahah.. So now you may see my entry. I just created a tweet account.. is fun to learn new technology everyday.

    • Good luck! I have seen that a lot of giveaways cannot be international so I wanted to at least try to make an effort to reach as many people as possible! Thanks for entering!

  1. Just found your blog! 🙂 Thank you for the international giveaway! I’ve read your review for this one and it sounds intriguing ( and thank you for not giving too much away).

Leave a Reply

