New ways to follow!

Hello! Just a quick post to say that I have finally (well it’s only been like 9 days, so perhaps I’m being too hard on myself) gotten my act together and added lots of different ways to follow me. Unless you’ve already figured out ways, you can now follow me using Bloglovin, Networked Blogs, WordPress, Linky Followers, or by email. I’ll continue to learn more and make it easier for you to view Playing Jokers. Please feel free to suggest different ways–I could definitely use the guidance!

Thanks everyone for helping to spread the word about Playing Jokers!

3 thoughts on “New ways to follow!

    • Thanks! I think I might need to take down that stat; it’s auto-generated and misleading. I have connected my previously established tumblr and Twitter accounts, and it’s added those followers that I had before the blog as if they are the followers of Playing Jokers. They are all getting pushed out updates, so perhaps it’s not completely dishonest. :/ Great looking blog and following now!

Leave a Reply

