Meme: Friday 56 (1)

friday 56Friday 56 (hosted by Freda’s Voice)

Rules:
*Grab a book, any book.
*Turn to page 56 or 56% in your eReader
 *Find any sentence, (or few, just don’t spoil it) that grabs you.
*Post it.
*Add your (url) post below in Linky. Add the post url, not your blog url. It’s that simple.
counterfeitfarmgirl
Now I’m ticked. I’m working hard here to find some common ground. I’m doing my best “like me” dance. And I’m still a day late and a dollar short (make that a few million dollars short for this chick.
Okay, so I did a little more than a sentence but I felt it was necessary.
4 thoughts on “Meme: Friday 56 (1)

Leave a Reply

