BEA 2013: Embarking on an Adventure

book-expo-america

IMAG0197

At this time, I am arriving at the Expo! I hope to be able to tweet updates throughout my two days at BEA, pending my cell phone battery. Make sure to follow me @deckfullojokers.

Don’t be afraid to introduce yourself if you see me! I plan on making a real point to meet as many people as possible. I will be trading my both my personal business cards and cards for blog. If you see these, let me know what you think of them!

IMAG0196

To everyone, I hope you have a great week and happy reading!

2 thoughts on “BEA 2013: Embarking on an Adventure

Leave a Reply

