Book Blogging Challenge Day 3: Blogging BFF

I discovered April’s 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge at Good Books and Good Wine. Each day has a different prompt, though anyone can jump in at any time. It’s a great way to get to know each other as well as explore different topics that I might not have touched on. The 15 different challenges are:

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Good Books And Good Wine

Today’s Challenge: Who are your blogging BFFs?

So I’ve only been blogging for…about four months. So I’m relatively new and generally pretty shy. I have started getting friendly with some of you bloggers out there, but you’d probably get freaked out if I suddenly called you a BFF.

The one person I can say is a best friend both in the blogging word and outside of it, is Stephanie at Cover2Cover Blog. She has been at this blogging thing now for almost a year and a half. She’s a prolific reader and inspired me to dip my toes into the blogging world. There’s no way I could ever steal her thunder or style. We met as coworkers about six years ago and have been friends ever since.

How did you meet your blogging BFF?

(YAY for my 100th post!)

One thought on “Book Blogging Challenge Day 3: Blogging BFF

Leave a Reply

